Current time in Baghlan

Find out how much time is in Baghlan (Afghanistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:3056AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Baghlan
Country:
Afghanistan
Coordinates:
36.1269°, 68.7053°
Time zones:
UTC+04:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kabul

Sunrise and Sunset in Baghlan

Sunrise
4:49 a.m.
Sunset
7:12 p.m.
Day length
14:22:50

Night length in Baghlan

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
8:34 p.m.
Moon set
9:49 a.m.

Time difference

Baghlan
13:30:56 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-15 hours
23:00:56 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Baghlan
13:30:56 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-4 hours
10:00:56 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Baghlan
13:30:56 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-1 hours
13:00:56 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mauritius
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Baghlan
13:30:56 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-3 hours
11:00:56 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:30:56 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Baghlan:
13:30:56 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Baghlan on the world map

Time in other cities Afghanistan

13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
13:30:56 AM
14:00:56 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:00:56 AM
15:00:56 AM
11:00:56 AM
09:00:56 AM
05:00:56 AM
12:00:56 AM