Current time in Balkh

Find out how much time is in Balkh (Afghanistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:0328AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Balkh
Country:
Afghanistan
Time zones:
UTC+04:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kabul

Time difference

Balkh
20:03:28 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
3 hours
23:33:28 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balkh
20:03:28 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-16 hours
04:33:28 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balkh
20:03:28 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-1 hours
19:33:28 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Reunion
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Balkh
20:03:28 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-5 hours
15:33:28 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:03:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Balkh:
20:03:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Afghanistan

20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM
20:03:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

18:33:28 AM
18:33:28 AM
11:33:28 AM
15:33:28 AM
04:33:28 AM
18:33:28 AM