Current time in Ghazni

Find out how much time is in Ghazni (Afghanistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0816AM
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ghazni
Country:
Afghanistan
Time zones:
UTC+04:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kabul

Time difference

Ghazni
23:08:16 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
2 hours
01:38:16 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Wednesday, Dec. 11, 2019
Ghazni
23:08:16 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
-4 hours
19:38:16 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Ghazni
23:08:16 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
-5 hours
18:38:16 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
Ghazni
23:08:16 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019
-1 hours
22:38:16 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:08:16 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ghazni:
23:08:16 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Afghanistan

23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:08:16 AM
23:38:16 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:38:17 AM
19:38:17 AM
14:38:17 AM
21:38:17 AM
18:38:17 AM
05:38:17 AM