Current time in Kabul

Find out how much time is in Kabul (Afghanistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:4448AM
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kabul
Country:
Afghanistan
Coordinates:
34.5167°, 69.1833°
Time zones:
UTC+04:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kabul

Sunrise and Sunset in Kabul

Sunrise
6:30 a.m.
Sunset
4:46 p.m.
Day length
10:15:39

Night length in Kabul

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
7:55 p.m.
Moon set
8:40 a.m.

Time difference

Kabul
17:44:48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
-5 hours
13:14:48 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Kabul
17:44:48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
-11 hours
07:14:48 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Guatemala
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
Kabul
17:44:48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
6 hours
00:14:48 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Efate
Thursday, Nov. 21, 2019
Kabul
17:44:48 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019
-9 hours
09:14:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:44:48 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kabul:
17:44:48 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Kabul on the world map

Time in other cities Afghanistan

17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM
17:44:48 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:14:48 AM
09:14:48 AM
16:14:48 AM
14:14:48 AM
14:14:48 AM
09:14:48 AM