Current time in Kunduz

Find out how much time is in Kunduz (Afghanistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:5233AM
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Kunduz
Country:
Afghanistan
Time zones:
UTC+04:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kabul

Time difference

Kunduz
01:52:33 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
6 hours
08:22:33 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
Kunduz
01:52:33 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-9 hours
17:22:33 AM
UTC-04:00
America/La_Paz
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Kunduz
01:52:33 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-10 hours
16:22:33 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Rio_Branco
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Kunduz
01:52:33 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
-5 hours
21:22:33 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:52:33 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Kunduz:
01:52:33 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Afghanistan

01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:22:33 AM
00:22:33 AM
21:22:33 AM
00:22:33 AM
22:22:33 AM
17:22:33 AM