Current time in Qala i Naw

Find out how much time is in Qala i Naw (Afghanistan) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:5353AM
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Qala i Naw
Country:
Afghanistan
Time zones:
UTC+04:30
Time zones:
Asia/Kabul

Time difference

Qala i Naw
07:53:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-9 hours
23:23:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Qala i Naw
07:53:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-8 hours
00:23:53 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Qala i Naw
07:53:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, July 5, 2020
0 hours
07:53:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Qala i Naw
07:53:53 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-3 hours
05:23:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:53:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Qala i Naw:
07:53:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Afghanistan

07:53:53 AM
07:53:53 AM
07:53:53 AM
07:53:53 AM
07:53:53 AM
07:53:53 AM
07:53:53 AM
07:53:53 AM
08:23:53 AM
07:53:53 AM
07:53:53 AM
07:53:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:23:54 AM
23:23:54 AM
05:23:54 AM
06:23:54 AM
23:23:54 AM
05:23:54 AM