Current time in Sarandë

Find out how much time is in Sarandë (Albania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

21:1022AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Sarandë
Country:
Albania
Coordinates:
39.8756°, 20.0053°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Tirane

Sunrise and Sunset in Sarandë

Sunrise
5:11 a.m.
Sunset
8:10 p.m.
Day length
14:59:24

Night length in Sarandë

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:26 p.m.
Moon set
3:22 a.m.

Time difference

Sarandë
21:10:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, June 17, 2019
-6 hours
15:10:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Monday, June 17, 2019
Sarandë
21:10:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
22:10:22 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Monday, June 17, 2019
Sarandë
21:10:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, June 17, 2019
-6 hours
15:10:22 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Asuncion
Monday, June 17, 2019
Sarandë
21:10:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, June 17, 2019
0 hours
21:10:22 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vienna
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
21:10:22 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Sarandë:
21:10:22 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Sarandë on the world map

Time in other cities Albania

21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM
15:10:22 AM
05:10:22 AM
08:10:22 AM
21:10:22 AM