Current time in Tirana

Find out how much time is in Tirana (Albania) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:2115AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Tirana
Country:
Albania
Coordinates:
41.3275°, 19.8189°
Time zones:
UTC+02:00
Time zones:
Europe/Tirane

Sunrise and Sunset in Tirana

Sunrise
6:28 a.m.
Sunset
6:38 p.m.
Day length
12:09:45

Night length in Tirana

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11 p.m.
Moon set
1:28 p.m.

Time difference

Tirana
20:21:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
0 hours
20:21:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Arctic/Longyearbyen
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Tirana
20:21:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-1 hours
19:21:15 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Tirana
20:21:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
14:21:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Tirana
20:21:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Tirane
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
0 hours
20:21:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Luxembourg
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:21:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Tirana:
20:21:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Tirana on the world map

Time in other cities Albania

20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM
20:21:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

12:21:15 AM
13:21:15 AM
18:21:15 AM
01:21:15 AM
21:21:15 AM
10:21:15 AM