Current time in Algiers

Find out how much time is in Algiers (Algeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0053AM
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Algiers
Country:
Algeria
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Algiers

Time difference

Algiers
09:00:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-1 hours
08:00:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Algiers
09:00:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
2 hours
11:00:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Qatar
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Algiers
09:00:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
-5 hours
04:00:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
Algiers
09:00:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019
12 hours
21:00:53 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:00:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Algiers:
09:00:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Algeria

09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

13:30:53 AM
11:00:53 AM
21:00:53 AM
11:00:53 AM
09:00:53 AM
04:00:53 AM