Current time in Annaba

Find out how much time is in Annaba (Algeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:0912AM
Monday, June 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Annaba
Country:
Algeria
Coordinates:
36.9000°, 7.7667°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Algiers

Sunrise and Sunset in Annaba

Sunrise
5:09 a.m.
Sunset
7:50 p.m.
Day length
14:41:01

Night length in Annaba

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:09 p.m.
Moon set
4:21 a.m.

Time difference

Annaba
02:09:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Monday, June 17, 2019
12 hours
14:09:12 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Monday, June 17, 2019
Annaba
02:09:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Monday, June 17, 2019
-3 hours
23:09:12 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Annaba
02:09:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Monday, June 17, 2019
2 hours
04:09:12 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Monday, June 17, 2019
Annaba
02:09:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Monday, June 17, 2019
1 hours
03:09:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, June 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:09:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Annaba:
02:09:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Annaba on the world map

Time in other cities Algeria

02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM
02:09:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:09:12 AM
13:09:12 AM
21:09:12 AM
21:09:12 AM
03:09:12 AM
20:09:12 AM