Current time in Laghouat

Find out how much time is in Laghouat (Algeria) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

07:0905AM
Friday, June 5, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Laghouat
Country:
Algeria
Coordinates:
33.8000°, 2.8833°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Algiers

Sunrise and Sunset in Laghouat

Sunrise
5:37 a.m.
Sunset
7:56 p.m.
Day length
14:18:19

Night length in Laghouat

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
6:54 p.m.
Moon set
4:25 a.m.

Time difference

Laghouat
07:09:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Friday, June 5, 2020
12 hours
19:09:05 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Friday, June 5, 2020
Laghouat
07:09:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Friday, June 5, 2020
1 hours
08:09:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Friday, June 5, 2020
Laghouat
07:09:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Friday, June 5, 2020
-5 hours
02:09:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Caracas
Friday, June 5, 2020
Laghouat
07:09:05 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Algiers
Friday, June 5, 2020
-1 hours
06:09:05 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
07:09:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Laghouat:
07:09:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Laghouat on the world map

Time in other cities Algeria

07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM
07:09:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:09:05 AM
09:09:05 AM
14:09:05 AM
02:09:05 AM
08:09:05 AM
11:09:05 AM