Current time in Pago Pago

Find out how much time is in Pago Pago (American Samoa) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

15:3238AM
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Pago Pago
Country:
American Samoa
Coordinates:
-14.2748°, -170.7091°
Time zones:
UTC-11:00
Time zones:
Pacific/Pago_Pago

Sunrise and Sunset in Pago Pago

Sunrise
6:28 a.m.
Sunset
6:22 p.m.
Day length
11:54:19

Night length in Pago Pago

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
2:32 a.m.
Moon set
2:21 p.m.

Time difference

Pago Pago
15:32:38 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, April 4, 2020
8 hours
23:32:38 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Saturday, April 4, 2020
Pago Pago
15:32:38 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, April 4, 2020
19 hours
10:32:38 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Pago Pago
15:32:38 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, April 4, 2020
14 hours
05:32:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, April 5, 2020
Pago Pago
15:32:38 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, April 4, 2020
7 hours
22:32:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Saturday, April 4, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
15:32:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Pago Pago:
15:32:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Pago Pago on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

05:32:38 AM
04:32:38 AM
04:32:38 AM
08:02:38 AM
04:32:38 AM
02:32:38 AM