Current time in Benguela

Find out how much time is in Benguela (Angola) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

14:2801AM
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Benguela
Country:
Angola
Coordinates:
-12.5783°, 13.4072°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Luanda

Sunrise and Sunset in Benguela

Sunrise
6:06 a.m.
Sunset
6:34 p.m.
Day length
12:28:32

Night length in Benguela

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:33 a.m.
Moon set
1:43 p.m.

Time difference

Benguela
14:28:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
3 hours
17:28:01 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Benguela
14:28:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-11 hours
03:28:01 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Benguela
14:28:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
7 hours
21:28:01 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Benguela
14:28:01 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
0 hours
14:28:01 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
14:28:01 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Benguela:
14:28:01 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Benguela on the world map

Time in other cities Angola

14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM
14:28:01 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:28:01 AM
15:28:01 AM
10:28:01 AM
08:28:01 AM
21:28:01 AM
13:28:01 AM