Current time in Luanda

Find out how much time is in Luanda (Angola) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:1600AM
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Luanda
Country:
Angola
Coordinates:
-8.8383°, 13.2344°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Luanda

Sunrise and Sunset in Luanda

Sunrise
5:56 a.m.
Sunset
6:03 p.m.
Day length
12:06:35

Night length in Luanda

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:12 a.m.
Moon set
12:09 p.m.

Time difference

Luanda
19:16:00 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
1 hours
20:16:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Luanda
19:16:00 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-2 hours
17:16:00 AM
UTC-01:00
Atlantic/Cape_Verde
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Luanda
19:16:00 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
7 hours
02:16:00 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2019
Luanda
19:16:00 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-5 hours
14:16:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:16:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Luanda:
19:16:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Luanda on the world map

Time in other cities Angola

19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM
19:16:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:16:00 AM
08:16:00 AM
20:16:00 AM
20:16:00 AM
23:16:00 AM
14:16:00 AM