Current time in Namibe

Find out how much time is in Namibe (Angola) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:5330AM
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Namibe
Country:
Angola
Coordinates:
-15.2086°, 12.1608°
Time zones:
UTC+01:00
Time zones:
Africa/Luanda

Sunrise and Sunset in Namibe

Sunrise
6:08 a.m.
Sunset
6:42 p.m.
Day length
12:33:20

Night length in Namibe

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:33 a.m.
Moon set
1:53 p.m.

Time difference

Namibe
13:53:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
0 hours
13:53:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Namibe
13:53:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
11 hours
00:53:30 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Wednesday, Feb. 19, 2020
Namibe
13:53:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
0 hours
13:53:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Namibe
13:53:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-7 hours
06:53:30 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:53:30 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Namibe:
13:53:30 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Namibe on the world map

Time in other cities Angola

13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

07:53:30 AM
16:53:30 AM
14:53:30 AM
16:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM
13:53:30 AM