Current time in The Valley

Find out how much time is in The Valley (Anguilla) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0637AM
Friday, May 29, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city The Valley
Country:
Anguilla
Coordinates:
18.2167°, -63.0500°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Anguilla

Sunrise and Sunset in The Valley

Sunrise
5:35 a.m.
Sunset
6:43 p.m.
Day length
13:07:41

Night length in The Valley

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
3:53 p.m.
Moon set
4:09 a.m.

Time difference

The Valley
09:06:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, May 29, 2020
11 hours
20:06:37 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Friday, May 29, 2020
The Valley
09:06:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, May 29, 2020
12 hours
21:06:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Friday, May 29, 2020
The Valley
09:06:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, May 29, 2020
4 hours
13:06:37 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Friday, May 29, 2020
The Valley
09:06:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, May 29, 2020
-2 hours
07:06:37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Friday, May 29, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:06:37 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in The Valley:
09:06:37 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

The Valley on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

08:06:37 AM
21:06:37 AM
18:06:37 AM
16:06:37 AM
15:06:37 AM
14:06:37 AM