Current time in Buenos Aires

Find out how much time is in Buenos Aires (Argentina) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:3642AM
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Buenos Aires
Country:
Argentina
Coordinates:
-34.5875°, -58.6725°
Time zones:
UTC-03:00
Time zones:
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires

Sunrise and Sunset in Buenos Aires

Sunrise
7:48 a.m.
Sunset
5:55 p.m.
Day length
10:07:07

Night length in Buenos Aires

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:14 a.m.
Moon set
4:17 p.m.

Time difference

Buenos Aires
16:36:42 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Saturday, May 25, 2019
10 hours
02:36:42 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Bangkok
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Buenos Aires
16:36:42 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Saturday, May 25, 2019
11 hours
03:36:42 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Buenos Aires
16:36:42 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Saturday, May 25, 2019
4 hours
20:36:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Buenos Aires
16:36:42 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-1 hours
15:36:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:36:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Buenos Aires:
16:36:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Buenos Aires on the world map

Time in other cities Argentina

16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM
16:36:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:36:42 AM
19:36:42 AM
20:36:42 AM
15:36:42 AM
19:36:42 AM
21:36:42 AM