Current time in Abovyan

Find out how much time is in Abovyan (Armenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:1415AM
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Abovyan
Country:
Armenia
Coordinates:
40.2692°, 44.6244°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Sunrise and Sunset in Abovyan

Sunrise
5:31 a.m.
Sunset
8:33 p.m.
Day length
15:02:25

Night length in Abovyan

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
6:26 p.m.
Moon set
3:19 a.m.

Time difference

Abovyan
09:14:15 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-12 hours
21:14:15 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Abovyan
09:14:15 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-2 hours
07:14:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Abovyan
09:14:15 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-8 hours
01:14:15 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Abovyan
09:14:15 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
-2 hours
07:14:15 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Monaco
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:14:15 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Abovyan:
09:14:15 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Abovyan on the world map

Time in other cities Armenia

09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM
09:14:15 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:14:15 AM
08:14:15 AM
01:14:15 AM
08:14:15 AM
07:14:15 AM
08:14:15 AM