Current time in Alaverdi

Find out how much time is in Alaverdi (Armenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

02:1025AM
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alaverdi
Country:
Armenia
Coordinates:
41.1306°, 44.6519°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Sunrise and Sunset in Alaverdi

Sunrise
6:47 a.m.
Sunset
7:23 p.m.
Day length
12:35:56

Night length in Alaverdi

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
6:52 a.m.
Moon set
10:27 p.m.

Time difference

Alaverdi
02:10:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
01:10:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Alaverdi
02:10:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-2 hours
00:10:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Alaverdi
02:10:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-1 hours
01:10:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Jerusalem
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Alaverdi
02:10:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-8 hours
18:10:25 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
02:10:25 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alaverdi:
02:10:25 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alaverdi on the world map

Time in other cities Armenia

02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM
02:10:25 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:10:25 AM
18:10:25 AM
03:55:25 AM
01:10:25 AM
01:10:25 AM
00:10:25 AM