Current time in Amasia

Find out how much time is in Amasia (Armenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1605AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Amasia
Country:
Armenia
Coordinates:
40.9467°, 43.7814°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Sunrise and Sunset in Amasia

Sunrise
5:33 a.m.
Sunset
8:40 p.m.
Day length
15:06:50

Night length in Amasia

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:39 p.m.
Moon set
9:02 a.m.

Time difference

Amasia
22:16:05 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
-4 hours
18:16:05 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Amasia
22:16:05 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
4 hours
02:16:05 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Amasia
22:16:05 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
-8 hours
14:16:05 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Amasia
22:16:05 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
-2 hours
20:16:05 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:16:05 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Amasia:
22:16:05 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Amasia on the world map

Time in other cities Armenia

22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM
22:16:05 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

23:46:05 AM
01:16:05 AM
20:16:05 AM
21:16:05 AM
20:16:05 AM
14:16:05 AM