Current time in Aparan

Find out how much time is in Aparan (Armenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:4610AM
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Aparan
Country:
Armenia
Coordinates:
40.5961°, 44.3536°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Sunrise and Sunset in Aparan

Sunrise
7:21 a.m.
Sunset
6:12 p.m.
Day length
10:50:46

Night length in Aparan

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
11:50 p.m.
Moon set
12:33 p.m.

Time difference

Aparan
03:46:10 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-4 hours
23:46:10 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019
Aparan
03:46:10 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-1 hours
02:46:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Aparan
03:46:10 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-2 hours
01:46:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
Aparan
03:46:10 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Oct. 24, 2019
-10 hours
17:46:10 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:46:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Aparan:
03:46:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Aparan on the world map

Time in other cities Armenia

03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM
03:46:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:46:10 AM
00:46:10 AM
01:46:10 AM
01:46:10 AM
06:46:10 AM
11:46:10 AM