Current time in Arteni

Find out how much time is in Arteni (Armenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:2059AM
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arteni
Country:
Armenia
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Time difference

Arteni
01:20:59 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-1 hours
00:20:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Arteni
01:20:59 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
4 hours
05:20:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
Arteni
01:20:59 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-3 hours
22:20:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Douala
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019
Arteni
01:20:59 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Friday, Oct. 18, 2019
-6 hours
19:20:59 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:20:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arteni:
01:20:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Time in other cities Armenia

01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM
01:20:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

16:20:59 AM
00:20:59 AM
23:20:59 AM
00:20:59 AM
21:20:59 AM
17:20:59 AM