Current time in Arzni

Find out how much time is in Arzni (Armenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

22:1708AM
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Arzni
Country:
Armenia
Coordinates:
40.2964°, 44.5958°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Sunrise and Sunset in Arzni

Sunrise
5:32 a.m.
Sunset
8:35 p.m.
Day length
15:02:29

Night length in Arzni

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
9:36 p.m.
Moon set
8:59 a.m.

Time difference

Arzni
22:17:08 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1 hours
23:47:08 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Arzni
22:17:08 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
-6 hours
16:17:08 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Arzni
22:17:08 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
-1 hours
21:17:08 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Arzni
22:17:08 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
-2 hours
20:17:08 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
22:17:08 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Arzni:
22:17:08 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Arzni on the world map

Time in other cities Armenia

22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM
22:17:08 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

14:17:08 AM
03:17:08 AM
19:17:08 AM
23:47:08 AM
21:17:08 AM
20:17:08 AM