Current time in Ashtarak

Find out how much time is in Ashtarak (Armenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

11:3117AM
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ashtarak
Country:
Armenia
Coordinates:
40.3017°, 44.3592°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Sunrise and Sunset in Ashtarak

Sunrise
8:19 a.m.
Sunset
6:08 p.m.
Day length
9:48:56

Night length in Ashtarak

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:18 a.m.
Moon set
12:51 p.m.

Time difference

Ashtarak
11:31:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
-1 hours
10:31:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
Ashtarak
11:31:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
-9 hours
02:31:17 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Lima
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
Ashtarak
11:31:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
-2 hours
09:31:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Windhoek
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
Ashtarak
11:31:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020
1 hours
13:16:17 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Thursday, Jan. 23, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
11:31:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ashtarak:
11:31:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ashtarak on the world map

Time in other cities Armenia

11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM
11:31:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:31:17 AM
08:31:17 AM
01:31:17 AM
01:31:17 AM
08:31:17 AM
10:31:17 AM