Current time in Vanadzor

Find out how much time is in Vanadzor (Armenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:1544AM
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Vanadzor
Country:
Armenia
Coordinates:
40.8128°, 44.4883°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Sunrise and Sunset in Vanadzor

Sunrise
7:53 a.m.
Sunset
6:38 p.m.
Day length
10:45:17

Night length in Vanadzor

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
12:09 a.m.
Moon set
9:46 a.m.

Time difference

Vanadzor
16:15:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
3 hours
19:15:44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Vanadzor
16:15:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
5 hours
21:15:44 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Vanadzor
16:15:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-2 hours
14:15:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
Vanadzor
16:15:44 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020
-10 hours
06:15:44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, Feb. 18, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:15:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Vanadzor:
16:15:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Vanadzor on the world map

Time in other cities Armenia

16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM
16:15:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

08:15:44 AM
18:15:44 AM
16:45:44 AM
12:15:44 AM
14:15:44 AM
01:15:44 AM