Current time in Yerevan

Find out how much time is in Yerevan (Armenia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

03:2511AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Yerevan
Country:
Armenia
Coordinates:
40.1811°, 44.5136°
Time zones:
UTC+04:00
Time zones:
Asia/Yerevan

Sunrise and Sunset in Yerevan

Sunrise
5:45 a.m.
Sunset
8:30 p.m.
Day length
14:44:55

Night length in Yerevan

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
5:06 p.m.
Moon set
2:06 a.m.

Time difference

Yerevan
03:25:11 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-9 hours
18:25:11 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Yerevan
03:25:11 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
01:25:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Yerevan
03:25:11 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
8 hours
11:25:11 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Yerevan
03:25:11 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-8 hours
19:25:11 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
03:25:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Yerevan:
03:25:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Yerevan on the world map

Time in other cities Armenia

03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM
03:25:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:25:11 AM
17:25:11 AM
06:25:11 AM
19:25:11 AM
01:25:11 AM
09:25:11 AM