Current time in Oranjestad

Find out how much time is in Oranjestad (Aruba) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

18:5402AM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Oranjestad
Country:
Aruba
Coordinates:
12.5167°, -70.0333°
Time zones:
UTC-04:00
Time zones:
America/Aruba

Sunrise and Sunset in Oranjestad

Sunrise
6:22 a.m.
Sunset
7:09 p.m.
Day length
12:47:23

Night length in Oranjestad

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
11:16 p.m.
Moon set
10:07 a.m.

Time difference

Oranjestad
18:54:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
01:54:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Oranjestad
18:54:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
11 hours
05:54:02 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Oranjestad
18:54:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
12 hours
06:54:02 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Oranjestad
18:54:02 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7 hours
01:54:02 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
18:54:02 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Oranjestad:
18:54:02 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Oranjestad on the world map

Time in the capitals of the world

22:54:02 AM
18:54:02 AM
05:54:02 AM
00:54:02 AM
18:54:02 AM
01:54:02 AM