Current time in Adelaide

Find out how much time is in Adelaide (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:2541AM
Friday, July 10, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Adelaide
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-34.9333°, 138.6000°
Time zones:
UTC+09:30
Time zones:
Australia/Adelaide

Sunrise and Sunset in Adelaide

Sunrise
7:22 a.m.
Sunset
5:19 p.m.
Day length
9:56:38

Night length in Adelaide

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
12:49 p.m.
Moon set
1:18 a.m.

Time difference

Adelaide
10:25:42 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Friday, July 10, 2020
-8 hours
02:55:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Friday, July 10, 2020
Adelaide
10:25:42 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Friday, July 10, 2020
-10 hours
00:55:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Freetown
Friday, July 10, 2020
Adelaide
10:25:42 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Friday, July 10, 2020
-7 hours
03:55:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Friday, July 10, 2020
Adelaide
10:25:42 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Friday, July 10, 2020
-14 hours
20:55:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Thursday, July 9, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:25:42 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Adelaide:
10:25:42 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Adelaide on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

08:55:42 AM
08:55:42 AM
08:55:42 AM
10:55:42 AM
10:55:42 AM
08:55:42 AM
10:25:42 AM
10:55:42 AM
10:55:42 AM
10:55:42 AM
08:55:42 AM
10:55:42 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:55:42 AM
03:55:42 AM
19:55:42 AM
20:55:42 AM
03:55:42 AM
18:55:42 AM