Current time in Alexandra

Find out how much time is in Alexandra (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:2810AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alexandra
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-21.1667°, 149.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Brisbane

Sunrise and Sunset in Alexandra

Sunrise
6:40 a.m.
Sunset
5:31 p.m.
Day length
10:50:43

Night length in Alexandra

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:38 p.m.
Moon set
2:42 a.m.

Time difference

Alexandra
04:28:10 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
-14 hours
14:28:10 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Kitts
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Alexandra
04:28:10 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
-8 hours
20:28:10 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Alexandra
04:28:10 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
-7 hours
21:28:10 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Alexandra
04:28:10 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
-13 hours
15:28:10 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Bermuda
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:28:10 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alexandra:
04:28:10 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alexandra on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

04:28:10 AM
04:28:10 AM
04:28:10 AM
04:28:10 AM
04:28:10 AM
04:28:10 AM
04:28:10 AM
03:58:10 AM
04:28:10 AM
04:28:10 AM
03:58:10 AM
04:28:10 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:28:10 AM
21:28:10 AM
21:28:10 AM
06:28:10 AM
23:58:10 AM
22:28:10 AM