Current time in Alice Springs

Find out how much time is in Alice Springs (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:2212AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Alice Springs
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-23.7000°, 133.8833°
Time zones:
UTC+09:30
Time zones:
Australia/Darwin

Sunrise and Sunset in Alice Springs

Sunrise
7:16 a.m.
Sunset
6:05 p.m.
Day length
10:49:09

Night length in Alice Springs

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:01 a.m.
Moon set
10:42 p.m.

Time difference

Alice Springs
10:22:12 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Darwin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-9 hours
01:52:12 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Alice Springs
10:22:12 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Darwin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-15 hours
19:52:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Alice Springs
10:22:12 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Darwin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-14 hours
20:52:12 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Vincent
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Alice Springs
10:22:12 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Darwin
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-8 hours
02:52:12 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/San_Marino
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:22:12 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Alice Springs:
10:22:12 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Alice Springs on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

08:52:12 AM
10:52:12 AM
10:52:12 AM
10:52:12 AM
08:52:12 AM
10:52:12 AM
10:52:12 AM
10:52:12 AM
10:22:12 AM
10:52:12 AM
10:52:12 AM
10:52:12 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:52:12 AM
06:22:12 AM
11:52:12 AM
03:52:12 AM
16:52:12 AM
20:52:12 AM