Current time in Ararat

Find out how much time is in Ararat (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:1628AM
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ararat
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-37.2833°, 142.9333°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Melbourne

Sunrise and Sunset in Ararat

Sunrise
7:42 a.m.
Sunset
5:18 p.m.
Day length
9:35:44

Night length in Ararat

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:38 p.m.
Moon set
3:07 a.m.

Time difference

Ararat
04:16:28 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
-6 hours
22:46:28 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Ararat
04:16:28 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
-5 hours
23:16:28 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Ararat
04:16:28 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
-15 hours
13:16:28 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Ararat
04:16:28 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
-5 hours
23:46:28 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:16:28 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ararat:
04:16:28 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ararat on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

03:46:28 AM
04:16:28 AM
02:16:28 AM
03:46:28 AM
04:16:28 AM
04:16:28 AM
04:16:28 AM
02:16:28 AM
04:16:28 AM
04:16:28 AM
02:16:28 AM
02:16:28 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

20:16:28 AM
18:16:28 AM
23:16:28 AM
20:16:28 AM
20:16:28 AM
02:16:28 AM