Current time in Ballarat

Find out how much time is in Ballarat (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

20:4841AM
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Ballarat
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-37.5667°, 143.8500°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Melbourne

Sunrise and Sunset in Ballarat

Sunrise
6:45 a.m.
Sunset
6:06 p.m.
Day length
11:20:57

Night length in Ballarat

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
9:06 a.m.
Moon set
10:48 p.m.

Time difference

Ballarat
20:48:41 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Thursday, April 9, 2020
-10 hours
10:48:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ballarat
20:48:41 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Thursday, April 9, 2020
-5 hours
16:18:41 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ballarat
20:48:41 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Thursday, April 9, 2020
-7 hours
13:48:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ballarat
20:48:41 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Thursday, April 9, 2020
-8 hours
12:48:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Thursday, April 9, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
20:48:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Ballarat:
20:48:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Ballarat on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

20:48:41 AM
20:18:41 AM
20:48:41 AM
20:48:41 AM
18:48:41 AM
20:18:41 AM
20:18:41 AM
20:18:41 AM
20:48:41 AM
20:48:41 AM
20:48:41 AM
20:48:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:48:41 AM
11:48:41 AM
06:48:41 AM
21:48:41 AM
17:48:41 AM
00:48:41 AM