Current time in Batemans Bay

Find out how much time is in Batemans Bay (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

13:2858AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Batemans Bay
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-35.7167°, 150.1833°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Batemans Bay

Sunrise
7:07 a.m.
Sunset
5:02 p.m.
Day length
9:54:35

Night length in Batemans Bay

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:50 p.m.
Moon set
1:25 a.m.

Time difference

Batemans Bay
13:28:58 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-14 hours
23:28:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Batemans Bay
13:28:58 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 hours
14:28:58 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Batemans Bay
13:28:58 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
05:28:58 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Batemans Bay
13:28:58 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-9 hours
04:28:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
13:28:58 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Batemans Bay:
13:28:58 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Batemans Bay on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

13:28:58 AM
11:28:58 AM
13:28:58 AM
11:28:58 AM
13:28:58 AM
13:28:58 AM
11:28:58 AM
13:28:58 AM
13:28:58 AM
13:28:58 AM
12:58:58 AM
13:28:58 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

06:28:58 AM
05:28:58 AM
05:28:58 AM
05:28:58 AM
21:28:58 AM
01:28:58 AM