Current time in Bedfordale

Find out how much time is in Bedfordale (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1544AM
Monday, March 30, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bedfordale
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-32.1833°, 116.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Australia/Perth

Sunrise and Sunset in Bedfordale

Sunrise
6:26 a.m.
Sunset
6:14 p.m.
Day length
11:48:24

Night length in Bedfordale

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
3:34 a.m.
Moon set
1:57 p.m.

Time difference

Bedfordale
08:15:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Monday, March 30, 2020
-6 hours
02:15:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bedfordale
08:15:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Monday, March 30, 2020
-7 hours
01:15:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Monday, March 30, 2020
Bedfordale
08:15:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Monday, March 30, 2020
-12 hours
20:15:44 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Bedfordale
08:15:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Monday, March 30, 2020
3 hours
11:15:44 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Monday, March 30, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:15:44 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bedfordale:
08:15:44 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bedfordale on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

10:15:44 AM
11:15:44 AM
11:15:44 AM
11:15:44 AM
08:15:44 AM
08:15:44 AM
11:15:44 AM
11:15:44 AM
10:45:44 AM
11:15:44 AM
10:45:44 AM
11:15:44 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

11:15:44 AM
04:15:44 AM
03:15:44 AM
20:15:44 AM
02:15:44 AM
20:15:44 AM