Current time in Bermagui

Find out how much time is in Bermagui (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:4538AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bermagui
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-36.4167°, 150.0500°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Bermagui

Sunrise
7:10 a.m.
Sunset
5 p.m.
Day length
9:50:06

Night length in Bermagui

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:51 p.m.
Moon set
1:26 a.m.

Time difference

Bermagui
08:45:38 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2 hours
10:45:38 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Wallis
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bermagui
08:45:38 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-21 hours
11:45:38 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Pago_Pago
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Bermagui
08:45:38 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-4 hours
05:15:38 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bermagui
08:45:38 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-14 hours
18:45:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:45:38 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bermagui:
08:45:38 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bermagui on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

06:45:38 AM
08:45:38 AM
08:45:38 AM
08:45:38 AM
08:45:38 AM
06:45:38 AM
06:45:38 AM
06:45:38 AM
06:45:38 AM
08:45:38 AM
08:45:38 AM
08:45:38 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:45:38 AM
03:15:38 AM
00:45:38 AM
01:45:38 AM
17:45:38 AM
09:45:38 AM