Current time in Bordertown

Find out how much time is in Bordertown (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:1514AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bordertown
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-36.3167°, 140.7667°
Time zones:
UTC+09:30
Time zones:
Australia/Adelaide

Sunrise and Sunset in Bordertown

Sunrise
7:17 a.m.
Sunset
5:07 p.m.
Day length
9:50:37

Night length in Bordertown

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:30 p.m.
Moon set
2:04 a.m.

Time difference

Bordertown
09:15:14 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 hours
10:45:14 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bordertown
09:15:14 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-7 hours
02:45:14 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Bordertown
09:15:14 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-14 hours
19:45:14 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Bordertown
09:15:14 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
01:45:14 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:15:14 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bordertown:
09:15:14 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bordertown on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

09:15:14 AM
09:45:14 AM
09:15:14 AM
09:45:14 AM
09:45:14 AM
09:45:14 AM
09:15:14 AM
09:45:14 AM
09:45:14 AM
09:15:14 AM
09:45:14 AM
09:15:14 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:45:14 AM
01:45:14 AM
00:45:14 AM
08:45:14 AM
12:45:14 AM
00:45:14 AM