Current time in Boulder

Find out how much time is in Boulder (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0553AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Boulder
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-30.7833°, 121.4833°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Australia/Perth

Sunrise and Sunset in Boulder

Sunrise
6:50 a.m.
Sunset
5:10 p.m.
Day length
10:20:05

Night length in Boulder

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:29 p.m.
Moon set
4:51 a.m.

Time difference

Boulder
09:05:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-5 hours
04:05:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Boulder
09:05:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-7 hours
02:05:53 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Isle_of_Man
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Boulder
09:05:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-5 hours
04:05:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Boulder
09:05:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-13 hours
20:05:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:05:53 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Boulder:
09:05:53 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Boulder on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

11:05:53 AM
09:05:53 AM
11:05:53 AM
09:05:53 AM
11:05:53 AM
11:05:53 AM
11:05:53 AM
11:05:53 AM
11:05:53 AM
11:05:53 AM
10:35:53 AM
11:05:53 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:05:53 AM
11:05:53 AM
03:05:53 AM
13:05:53 AM
04:05:53 AM
08:05:53 AM