Current time in Bourke

Find out how much time is in Bourke (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

19:5403AM
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bourke
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-30.1000°, 145.9333°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Bourke

Sunrise
7:07 a.m.
Sunset
5:23 p.m.
Day length
10:15:54

Night length in Bourke

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
8:51 a.m.
Moon set
11:19 p.m.

Time difference

Bourke
19:54:03 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-14 hours
05:54:03 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bourke
19:54:03 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-6 hours
14:24:03 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bourke
19:54:03 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-10 hours
09:54:03 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Abidjan
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Bourke
19:54:03 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-3 hours
16:54:03 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
19:54:03 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bourke:
19:54:03 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bourke on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

17:54:03 AM
19:24:03 AM
19:54:03 AM
19:54:03 AM
19:24:03 AM
19:54:03 AM
19:24:03 AM
19:54:03 AM
17:54:03 AM
19:54:03 AM
19:54:03 AM
19:24:03 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

05:54:03 AM
11:54:03 AM
11:54:03 AM
12:54:03 AM
09:54:03 AM
13:54:03 AM