Current time in Braidwood

Find out how much time is in Braidwood (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:0641AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Braidwood
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-35.4500°, 149.7833°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Braidwood

Sunrise
7:07 a.m.
Sunset
5:06 p.m.
Day length
9:58:57

Night length in Braidwood

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:40 p.m.
Moon set
2:47 a.m.

Time difference

Braidwood
10:06:41 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-6 hours
04:06:41 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Braidwood
10:06:41 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-16 hours
18:06:41 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Belize
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Braidwood
10:06:41 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-1 hours
09:06:41 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Braidwood
10:06:41 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-3 hours
07:06:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:06:41 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Braidwood:
10:06:41 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Braidwood on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

10:06:41 AM
10:06:41 AM
10:06:41 AM
10:06:41 AM
10:06:41 AM
09:36:41 AM
10:06:41 AM
10:06:41 AM
10:06:41 AM
10:06:41 AM
10:06:41 AM
09:36:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

09:06:41 AM
02:06:41 AM
11:06:41 AM
05:06:41 AM
20:06:41 AM
20:06:41 AM