Current time in Bridgetown

Find out how much time is in Bridgetown (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:2251AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bridgetown
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-33.9500°, 116.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+08:00
Time zones:
Australia/Perth

Sunrise and Sunset in Bridgetown

Sunrise
7:18 a.m.
Sunset
5:24 p.m.
Day length
10:06:01

Night length in Bridgetown

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
6:57 p.m.
Moon set
5:07 a.m.

Time difference

Bridgetown
09:22:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-3 hours
06:22:52 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Bridgetown
09:22:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-12 hours
21:22:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Bridgetown
09:22:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
09:22:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Bridgetown
09:22:52 AM
UTC+08:00
Australia/Perth
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-5 hours
04:22:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Beirut
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:22:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bridgetown:
09:22:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bridgetown on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

10:52:52 AM
11:22:52 AM
09:22:52 AM
11:22:52 AM
11:22:52 AM
10:52:52 AM
11:22:52 AM
11:22:52 AM
11:22:52 AM
11:22:52 AM
11:22:52 AM
10:52:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

03:22:52 AM
14:22:52 AM
21:22:52 AM
02:22:52 AM
21:22:52 AM
01:22:52 AM