Current time in Bundaberg

Find out how much time is in Bundaberg (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

01:3640AM
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bundaberg
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-24.8500°, 152.3500°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Brisbane

Sunrise and Sunset in Bundaberg

Sunrise
5:11 a.m.
Sunset
5:58 p.m.
Day length
12:46:55

Night length in Bundaberg

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
3:41 p.m.
Moon set
1:53 a.m.

Time difference

Bundaberg
01:36:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-6 hours
19:36:40 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bundaberg
01:36:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-14 hours
11:36:40 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Barbados
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bundaberg
01:36:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
-13 hours
12:36:40 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Bundaberg
01:36:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019
1 hours
02:36:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
01:36:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bundaberg:
01:36:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bundaberg on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

01:36:40 AM
01:36:40 AM
01:36:40 AM
01:36:40 AM
02:36:40 AM
02:06:40 AM
01:36:40 AM
02:36:40 AM
02:36:40 AM
02:06:40 AM
02:36:40 AM
02:36:40 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

00:36:40 AM
04:36:40 AM
11:36:40 AM
17:36:40 AM
15:36:40 AM
17:36:40 AM