Current time in Bungendore

Find out how much time is in Bungendore (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

10:5459AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Bungendore
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-35.2500°, 149.4333°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Bungendore

Sunrise
7:07 a.m.
Sunset
5:09 p.m.
Day length
10:01:16

Night length in Bungendore

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:32 a.m.
Moon set
10:01 p.m.

Time difference

Bungendore
10:54:59 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
08:54:59 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Bungendore
10:54:59 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-16 hours
18:54:59 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Bungendore
10:54:59 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-2 hours
08:54:59 AM
UTC+12:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Bungendore
10:54:59 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-8 hours
02:54:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
10:54:59 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Bungendore:
10:54:59 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Bungendore on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

10:54:59 AM
10:54:59 AM
08:54:59 AM
10:54:59 AM
10:54:59 AM
10:54:59 AM
10:24:59 AM
10:54:59 AM
10:54:59 AM
10:54:59 AM
10:54:59 AM
10:54:59 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:54:59 AM
02:54:59 AM
00:54:59 AM
00:54:59 AM
21:54:59 AM
05:54:59 AM