Current time in Burnie

Find out how much time is in Burnie (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:1511AM
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Burnie
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-41.0667°, 145.9167°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Hobart

Sunrise and Sunset in Burnie

Sunrise
7:38 a.m.
Sunset
5:06 p.m.
Day length
9:28:19

Night length in Burnie

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:07 p.m.
Moon set
2:28 a.m.

Time difference

Burnie
17:15:11 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Hobart
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-7 hours
10:15:11 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Burnie
17:15:11 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Hobart
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-8 hours
09:15:11 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Budapest
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Burnie
17:15:11 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Hobart
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-9 hours
08:15:11 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Jersey
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Burnie
17:15:11 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Hobart
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-13 hours
04:15:11 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Montevideo
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:15:11 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Burnie:
17:15:11 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Burnie on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

17:15:11 AM
17:15:11 AM
17:15:11 AM
17:15:11 AM
17:15:11 AM
17:15:11 AM
17:15:11 AM
15:15:11 AM
17:15:11 AM
16:45:11 AM
17:15:11 AM
17:15:11 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:15:11 AM
07:15:11 AM
17:15:11 AM
08:15:11 AM
02:15:11 AM
08:15:11 AM