Current time in Burwood

Find out how much time is in Burwood (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

16:5200AM
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Burwood
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-33.8833°, 151.1000°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Burwood

Sunrise
6:54 a.m.
Sunset
4:53 p.m.
Day length
9:58:40

Night length in Burwood

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
7:26 a.m.
Moon set
10:09 p.m.

Time difference

Burwood
16:52:00 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-16 hours
00:52:00 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Burwood
16:52:00 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-14 hours
02:52:00 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Burwood
16:52:00 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-8 hours
08:52:00 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Burwood
16:52:00 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Saturday, June 6, 2020
-7 hours
09:52:00 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Minsk
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
16:52:00 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Burwood:
16:52:00 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Burwood on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

16:22:00 AM
16:52:00 AM
16:52:00 AM
14:52:00 AM
16:52:00 AM
14:52:00 AM
16:52:00 AM
16:52:00 AM
16:52:00 AM
16:52:00 AM
16:52:00 AM
16:22:00 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:52:00 AM
01:52:00 AM
09:52:00 AM
02:52:00 AM
14:52:00 AM
05:52:00 AM