Current time in Buxton

Find out how much time is in Buxton (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

23:0550AM
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Buxton
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-25.2000°, 152.5333°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Brisbane

Sunrise and Sunset in Buxton

Sunrise
5:10 a.m.
Sunset
5:58 p.m.
Day length
12:47:35

Night length in Buxton

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
2:49 p.m.
Moon set
12:44 a.m.

Time difference

Buxton
23:05:50 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-4 hours
19:05:50 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Buxton
23:05:50 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-8 hours
15:05:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Buxton
23:05:50 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-6 hours
17:05:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
Buxton
23:05:50 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019
-4 hours
19:35:50 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Monday, Oct. 21, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
23:05:50 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Buxton:
23:05:50 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Buxton on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
21:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
23:05:50 AM
23:35:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
23:35:50 AM
00:05:50 AM
23:05:50 AM
23:05:50 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

15:05:50 AM
02:05:50 AM
07:05:50 AM
15:05:50 AM
15:05:50 AM
14:05:50 AM