Current time in Canberra

Find out how much time is in Canberra (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0343AM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Canberra
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-35.2833°, 149.2167°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Canberra

Sunrise
7:09 a.m.
Sunset
5:09 p.m.
Day length
10:00:00

Night length in Canberra

Phase of the moon
First quarter
Moon rise
7:33 a.m.
Moon set
10:02 p.m.

Time difference

Canberra
09:03:43 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-8 hours
01:03:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Canberra
09:03:43 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-6 hours
03:03:43 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Canberra
09:03:43 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-7 hours
02:03:43 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Canberra
09:03:43 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
-4 hours
05:33:43 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:03:43 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Canberra:
09:03:43 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Canberra on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

09:03:43 AM
09:03:43 AM
08:33:43 AM
09:03:43 AM
09:03:43 AM
09:03:43 AM
09:03:43 AM
08:33:43 AM
07:03:43 AM
09:03:43 AM
09:03:43 AM
09:03:43 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:03:43 AM
07:03:43 AM
20:03:43 AM
02:03:43 AM
03:03:43 AM
03:03:43 AM