Current time in Castlemaine

Find out how much time is in Castlemaine (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

04:3519AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Castlemaine
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-37.0667°, 144.2167°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Melbourne

Sunrise and Sunset in Castlemaine

Sunrise
7:22 a.m.
Sunset
5:17 p.m.
Day length
9:54:30

Night length in Castlemaine

Phase of the moon
New moon
Moon rise
12:27 a.m.
Moon set
10:08 a.m.

Time difference

Castlemaine
04:35:19 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-14 hours
14:35:19 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Monday, May 25, 2020
Castlemaine
04:35:19 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-1 hours
03:35:19 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Castlemaine
04:35:19 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
3 hours
07:35:19 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Castlemaine
04:35:19 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Melbourne
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
-8 hours
20:35:19 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Monday, May 25, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
04:35:19 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Castlemaine:
04:35:19 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Castlemaine on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

04:35:19 AM
04:35:19 AM
04:35:19 AM
04:05:19 AM
04:05:19 AM
04:35:19 AM
04:35:19 AM
04:05:19 AM
04:05:19 AM
04:35:19 AM
04:35:19 AM
04:35:19 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

21:35:19 AM
01:05:19 AM
18:35:19 AM
14:35:19 AM
02:35:19 AM
19:35:19 AM