Current time in Coffs Harbour

Find out how much time is in Coffs Harbour (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

17:4040AM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Coffs Harbour
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-30.3000°, 153.1333°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Brisbane

Sunrise and Sunset in Coffs Harbour

Sunrise
6:42 a.m.
Sunset
5:04 p.m.
Day length
10:22:08

Night length in Coffs Harbour

Phase of the moon
Last quarter
Moon rise
4:17 p.m.
Moon set
2:41 a.m.

Time difference

Coffs Harbour
17:40:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-9 hours
08:40:40 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Faroe
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Coffs Harbour
17:40:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-3 hours
14:40:40 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Coffs Harbour
17:40:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-12 hours
05:40:40 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Coffs Harbour
17:40:40 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Brisbane
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-7 hours
10:40:40 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
17:40:40 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Coffs Harbour:
17:40:40 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Coffs Harbour on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

17:40:41 AM
17:40:41 AM
17:40:41 AM
17:40:41 AM
15:40:41 AM
17:40:41 AM
17:40:41 AM
17:40:41 AM
17:40:41 AM
17:10:41 AM
17:40:41 AM
17:40:41 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

10:40:41 AM
03:40:41 AM
09:40:41 AM
04:40:41 AM
14:40:41 AM
04:40:41 AM