Current time in Crafers

Find out how much time is in Crafers (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

08:1952AM
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Crafers
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-35.0000°, 138.7000°
Time zones:
UTC+09:30
Time zones:
Australia/Adelaide

Sunrise and Sunset in Crafers

Sunrise
7:22 a.m.
Sunset
5:18 p.m.
Day length
9:56:19

Night length in Crafers

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
1:49 p.m.
Moon set
1:46 a.m.

Time difference

Crafers
08:19:52 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 hours
10:49:52 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Fiji
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Crafers
08:19:52 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Saturday, July 11, 2020
2 hours
10:49:52 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Crafers
08:19:52 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-9 hours
23:49:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Friday, July 10, 2020
Crafers
08:19:52 AM
UTC+09:30
Australia/Adelaide
Saturday, July 11, 2020
-8 hours
00:49:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
08:19:52 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Crafers:
08:19:52 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Crafers on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

08:49:52 AM
06:49:52 AM
08:49:52 AM
08:49:52 AM
08:49:52 AM
08:49:52 AM
08:19:52 AM
08:19:52 AM
08:49:52 AM
08:49:52 AM
08:49:52 AM
08:49:52 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

01:49:52 AM
08:49:52 AM
22:49:52 AM
18:49:52 AM
01:49:52 AM
23:49:52 AM