Current time in Darlington Point

Find out how much time is in Darlington Point (Australia) accurate to the second on the server of exact online time.

09:0517AM
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Format: 24 12
Seconds: yes no
Information about the city Darlington Point
Country:
Australia
Coordinates:
-34.5667°, 146.0000°
Time zones:
UTC+10:00
Time zones:
Australia/Sydney

Sunrise and Sunset in Darlington Point

Sunrise
7:21 a.m.
Sunset
5:21 p.m.
Day length
9:59:18

Night length in Darlington Point

Phase of the moon
Full moon
Moon rise
2:08 p.m.
Moon set
1:42 a.m.

Time difference

Darlington Point
09:05:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-6 hours
03:05:17 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Darlington Point
09:05:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-9 hours
00:05:17 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Darlington Point
09:05:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-8 hours
01:05:17 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Darlington Point
09:05:17 AM
UTC+10:00
Australia/Sydney
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-7 hours
02:05:17 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Damascus
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference with your computer

time in your computer
Computer Time:
09:05:17 AM
Time zone of the computer:
 
Time in Darlington Point:
09:05:17 AM
Your time is different at:
 
How much time in other cities

If you want to know how much time is now in other cities in the world, start entering the name of the city and we will show you the information you are interested in.

Darlington Point on the world map

Time in other cities Australia

09:05:17 AM
09:05:17 AM
09:05:17 AM
09:05:17 AM
09:05:17 AM
07:05:17 AM
08:35:17 AM
09:05:17 AM
07:05:17 AM
08:35:17 AM
09:05:17 AM
09:05:17 AM

Time in the capitals of the world

02:05:17 AM
11:05:17 AM
10:05:17 AM
01:05:17 AM
02:05:17 AM
18:05:17 AM